Administration

Home/Administration

Gary Hill

Gary Hill

Pastor of Administration
ghill@sugarcreek.net

 

Bruce Ammons

Bruce Ammons

Pastor of Guest Ministries
bammons@sugarcreek.net

Mickey Ary Ammons

Mickey Ary

Associate Pastor of Administration
mmary@sugarcreek.net

David Fifer

David Fifer

Facilities Director
dfifer@sugarcreek.net

Ann Anderson

Ann Anderson

Finance Director
aanderson@sugarcreek.net

Therese Wilkinson

Therese Wilkinson

Associate Director of Finance
twilkinson@sugarcreek.net

Tammy Mott

Tammy Mott

Special Events Coordinator
tmott@sugarcreek.net

Carlos Barrientos

Carlos Barrientos

Facilities Manager
cbarrientos@sugarcreek.net

Dennis Woods

Dennis Woods

Bookstore Manager
dwoods@sugarcreek.net

Nancy Dickson

Nancy Dickson

 Guest Ministries Assistant
ndicksons@sugarcreek.net

Shay Rogers

Shay Rogers

Ministry Assistant
srogers@sugarcreek.net

Lisa Riddell

Lisa Riddell

Ministry Assistant for Procurement
 lriddell@sugarcreek.net

Virginia Lathem

Virginia Lathem

Ministry Assistant
vlathem@sugarcreek.net

Liz Rozo

Liz Rozo

Administrative Assistant
lrozo@sugarcreek.net

"Crystal

Crystal Carroll

Guest Ministries Assistant –
Shuttle Ministry Coordinator
ccarroll@sugarcreek.net

Elizabeth Mims

Elizabeth Mims

Administrative Assistant
emims@sugarcreek.net