Adult Staff

John Rushing

John Rushing

Pastor of Adult Ministries
jrushing@sugarcreek.net

Jessica Leffew

Jessica Leffew

Director of Women’s Ministry
jleffew@sugarcreek.net

Marty Mikelson

Marty Mikelson

Pastor of Senior Adults
mmikelson@sugarcreek.net

Ben Coleman

Ben Coleman

Pastor of Young Adults
bcoleman@sugarcreek.net

Mike Gulliksonn

Mike Gullikson

GroupLink Coordinator
mgullikson@sugarcreek.net

Charla Zerbe

Charla Zerbe

Adult Education
Administrative Assistant
czerbe@sugarcreek.net

Talulah Ruger

Talulah Ruger

Director of Median Adults
& Women’s Mentoring
truger@sugarcreek.net

Barbara Kasper

Barbara Kasper

Senior Adults Ministry Assistant
bkasper@sugarcreek.net

Marta Myers

Marta Myers

Ministry Assistant
mmyers@sugarcreek.net