Children Staff

Jeff Land

Jeff Land

Children’s Pastor
jland@sugarcreek.net

Melinda Phillips

Melinda Phillips

Director of Early Childhood Ministry
mphillips@sugarcreek.net

Barbara Waldhuber

Barbara Waldhuber

Director of Elementary Ministry bwaldhuber@sugarcreek.net

Julie VanderMate

Julie VanderMate

Children’s Ministry Production Director jvandermate@sugarcreek.net

Tobi White

Tobi White

Children’s Discipleship Director twhite@sugarcreek.net

Cheryl Martin

Cheryl Martin

Childcare Coordinator cmartin@sugarcreek.net

Katherine Kopfer

Katherine Kopfer

Director of Weekday Preschool
kkopfer@sugarcreek.net

Felicia Farr

Felicia Farr

Administrative Assistant fowen@sugarcreek.net

Lisa Archer

Lisa Archer

Administrative Assistant larcher@sugarcreek.net

Jenta Frick

Jenta Frick

Curriculum Assistant
jfrick@sugarcreek.net

Luz Escobar

Luz Escobar

Spanish Associate
lescobar@sugarcreek.net