Creative Communications Staff

Home/Creative Communications Staff

Dave Grumme

Dave Grumme

Pastor of Creative Communications
dgrumme@sugarcreek.net

Robert Rizzo

Robert Rizzo

Director of Marketing
rrizzo@sugarcreek.net

Tim Stanley

Tim Stanley

Director of Internet Communications
tstanley@sugarcreek.net

Amy Quinn

Amy Quinn

Marketing Coordinator
aquinn@sugarcreek.net

Eileen Ortiz-Garcia

Bilingual Marketing Coordinator
eortiz-garcia@sugarcreek.net

Ivonne Perla

Ivonne Roelant

Graphic Design
iperla@sugarcreek.net

 Rebecca George

 Rebecca George

Graphic Design
rgeorge@sugarcreek.net

Jessica Aldana

Jessica Aldana

Media Specialist
jaldana@sugarcreek.net

Sean Simmons

Video Production
ssimmons@sugarcreek.net

Daniel Lopez

Video Production
dlopez@sugarcreek.net