Loading Events

Easter Egg Hunt Hosts Needed

March 31


A world-wide celebration of Jesus’ resurrection is about to happen! We are not waiting until Easter Sunday to celebrate this special Easter Season. Sugar Creek wants to help you, your families, and your connect groups share this celebration of Christ with your communities!

To share this celebration throughout greater Houston, we are asking people to host Easter Egg Hunts at or near their places of residence. These Easter Egg Hunts are simple, family-friendly outreach celebrations of Christ, and are such great fun for children. They are designed to share the love of Christ with up to 50 of the Easter Egg Hunt host’s neighbors. This allows hosts and volunteers to get to know the neighbors, enjoy the fun of the day, and to offer personal invitations to experience Sugar Creek’s amazing worship services and connect groups.

2018 Easter Egg Hunt Locations

Eze & Chika Onyemachikky578@hotmail.comWaterview Estate 20038 Juniper Chase TrlRichmond77407
Kacee Olesburgessk@pearlandisd.org3601 Blodgett St. Houston Texas 77004South Lawn Housing Development Houston Texas 77004
N. Joan Doylenjoandoyle@hotmail.comChelsea Gardens 4422 Riverstone Blvd Sugar land77479
Lorena Carbajallorenacarbajaltx@yahoo.comWalnut Creek6323 Irby Cobb BlvdRosenberg77469
Rachel Pulukurirachelgurrala@gmail.comLake Olympia Estates1926 Argos Dr.Missouri city 77459
Lisa Galvaomlstgalvao@aol.comStafford area10041 Cash Rd.Stafford77477
Dennis Turnipseeddrtseed@comcast.netForum Park- Carlisle Apartments9898 Forum ParkHouston77036
Dennis Turnipseeddrtseed@comcast.netBrookshire4040 Fourth StreetBrookshire77423
Sal Carbajalsalcarbajal3@yahoo.comWalnut Creek6323 Irby Cobb Blvd.Rosenberg77469
Rosalyn Latinrosalynlatin@yahoo.comHiram Clarke3810 West FuquaHouston77045
Kathy Zimmermanzimmermanj@aol.comRiverbend North (First Colony)North Nails Creek Sugar Land77478
Jennifer Benjaminjbenjamin2207@gmail.comMissouri city lake shore harbour 3815 Pantano court Missouri City 77459
Eunice Schmidt’sjneschmidt@gmail.comThe Ranch at Sienna Plantation8811 Sienna Springs Blvd, Apt 411Missouri City77459
Henry Amadiohamadio@hotmail.comParkglen Civic Center11212 Vanderford Dr., Houston77099
Keith Stephenstepk14@yahoo.comRiver Park5875 Summit CreekSugar Land77479
Felicia & Nathan Sundgrenfeliciasundgren@gmail.comThe Cape at Sienna7115 Brewster LaneMissouri City77459
Chuck & Kerrikcdorsey1@att.netThe Cape at SiennaThe greenbelt across from 7115 Brewster LaneMissouri City77459


Download the Easter Egg Hunt locations.