Love and Lead Staff

Home/Love and Lead Staff

Don Waybright

Don Waybright

Pastor of Missions and
Love and Lead Ministry
dwaybright@sugarcreek.net

Nate Sprinkle

Nate Sprinkle

Director of Mission/Prayer
nsprinkle@sugarcreek.net

Jeremy Scott

Jeremy Scott

Missions Associate
jscott@sugarcreek.net

Keaton Koch

Keaton Koch

Ministry Associate
kkoch@sugarcreek.net

Tiffany Every

Tiffany Every

Love and Lead/Missions
Administrative Assistant
tevery@sugarcreek.net

Kathleen Jenkins

Kathleen Jenkins

Ministry Assistant
kjenkins@sugarcreek.net