Missouri City Campus Staff

Mark Hartman

Mark Hartman

Lead Pastor

Libin Abraham

Libin Abraham

Missouri City Campus Pastor
labraham@sugarcreek.net

Chris Squire

Chris Squire

Pastor of Youth & Music
csquire@sugarcreek.net

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

Children’s Director
ajohnson@sugarcreek.net

 

AJ McGlynn

AJ McGlynn

Technical Production Associate
amcglynn@sugarcreek.net

Rolanda Page

Rolonda Page

Adminstrative Assistant
rpage@sugarcreek.net

Jessica Brannan

Jessica Brannan

Children’s Ministry Associate
jbrannan@sugarcreek.net

David Wethington

David Wethington

Guest Ministry Associate
dwethington@sugarcreek.net

Jennifer Figueredo

Jennifer Figueredo

Children’s Ministry Associate
jfigueredo@sugarcreek.net