Abe Haley

Abe Haley

Pastor of Student Ministries
ahaley@sugarcreek.net

Mark McCutcheon

Mark McCutcheon

Director of Middle School
mmccutcheon@sugarcreek.net

Sylvester Portillo

Sylvester Portillo

College Ministry Associate
sportillo@sugarcreek.net

Chris Squire

Chris Squire

Pastor of Students & Music
Missouri City Campus
csquire@sugarcreek.net

JT Garred

JT Garred

Worship and Production Associate
jgarred@sugarcreek.net

Sharon Villarreal

Sharon Villarreal

Administrative Assistant
svillarreal@sugarcreek.net

Heather Statser

Heather Statser

Girls Ministry Associate
hstatser@sugarcreek.net

Mady Hart

Mady Hart

Ministry Assistant
mhart@sugarcreek.net