Worship Staff

Home/Worship Staff

Tony Price

Tony Price

Worship Pastor
tprice@sugarcreek.net

Scott Snyder

Scott Snyder

Associate Worship Pastor
(Instrumental)
ssnyder@sugarcreek.net

Chris Squire

Chris Squire

Pastor of Youth and Music
(Missouri City Campus)

csquire@sugarcreek.net

Hector Sotelo

Hector Sotelo

Worship Leader (Spanish)
hsotelo@sugarcreek.net

Nina Sims

Nina Sims

Worship Leader

Zeke Listenbee

Zeke Listenbee

Worship Leader
zlistenbee@sugarcreek.net

Jerod Espy

Jarod Espy

Worship Leader
jespy@sugarcreek.net

Nancy Curtis

Nancy Curtis

XLR8/Children’s Music Director, Accompanist
ncurtis@sugarcreek.net

Frank Flores

Technical Producer
(Sugar Land)
fflores@sugarcreek.net

AJ McGlynn

AJ McGlynn

Technical Producer
(Missouri City Campus)

amcglynn@sugarcreek.net

Devon Poole

Devon Poole

Administrative Assistant
dpoole@sugarcreek.net

Michelle Diks

Michelle Diks

Ministry Assistant
mdiks@sugarcreek.net

Henry Arias

Henry Arias

Instrumental Associate
hdarias@sugarcreek.net

Ruthie Hensley

Ruthie Hensley

Ministry Assistant
rhensley@sugarcreek.net