Youth Staff

Home/Youth Staff

Richy Fisher

Richy Fisher

Pastor of Student Ministries
rfisher@sugarcreek.net

Tim Homa

Tim Homa

Director of High School
thoma@sugarcreek.net

Mark McCutcheon

Mark McCutcheon

Director of Middle School
mmccutcheon@sugarcreek.net

Sylvester Portillo

Sylvester Portillo

College Ministry Associate
sportillo@sugarcreek.net

Sharon Villarreal

JT Garred

Worship and Production Associate
jgarred@sugarcreek.net

Heather Statser

Heather Statser

Girls Ministry Associate
hstatser@sugarcreek.net

Sharon Villarreal

Sharon Villarreal

Administrative Assistant
svillarreal@sugarcreek.net

Madelyn Hart

Madelyn Hart

Administrative Assistant
mhart@sugarcreek.net